Haileys letter 7-11-16

Hi friends and fam! Sorry this is gonna be a short one. Running low on time again today. It was a great week. We met lots of awesome people. The most special moment of my whole life happened this week. That moment was the baptism of Leonardo. Oh my heart. The moment he went into the water I had the thought, Well done thou good and faithful servant. I know this is the work of the Lord and there is nothing else I want to be doing with my time. Also, apologies in advance for lack of pictures. It seems this computer wiped every single one of my photos as I went to send them to you all. Very sad, but thats how life works sometimes. I will try and scrounge photos from the members. I love you all. Thanks for your prayers!

Leave a Reply

