Bem rapido

Hello friends and family! Our email time has been cut to one hour and fifteen minutes and will soon be one hour… because of all of you awesome people who sent birthday emails i have lots of emails to respond to in less time. So I will just send a few pictures of the temple this week. I love the temple here in Porto Alegre. Its absolutely beautiful! We taught the youth group again. It was very special. We taught the plan of salvation. This week we will start to teach them individually. Conference was incredible too. It was a little difficult for me because it was in Portuguese and I wanted English, but hey. It was still good. I am looking forward to printing all the talks off in English. Elder Renlunds talk was incredible and just what I needed. I love you all tons and tons!
 a
ab
abc
abcd
Leave a Reply

