Switched computers 10 minutes to send a picture….

Literally switched computers for ten minutes to try to send a Christmas picture in this internet cafe but did not work out no. How sad. But anyways….

Merry Christmas to everyone! Our week here was a bit crazy. We had splits with the sisters in Campo Bom. We spent a day in Porto Alegre for our Christmas conference. President bought all the missionaries a triple with d and c, the book of mormon, and pearl of great price. so that was cool. I sang in the talent show, also I sang 3 more solos. I am now known as the official singer of the mission. hahaha
We had Christmas Eve dinner with Sabrina which was good! Christmas we just had sacrament meeting. And neither of the speakers were prepared, so president asked me to speak. And also Theo, a returned missionary. I spoke ten minutes. Theo spoke 5. Literally sacrament meeting was 30 minutes. whoops. afterwards, we spent Christmas with Theos family. They are pretty cool. Really. I love the members here. There arent many, but the few that are here, are incredible.
I am so grateful for the opportunity I have to be a missionary. To teach people that are ready to hear the gospel. I know that the gospel is true. Jesus Christ lives and is the Savior of the world! I hope everyone has a great week! And a great new year. make some new goals to be closer to Christ. I love you all!
Leave a Reply

